Archives for April 3, 2018

Book Review – More Than We Can Tell by Brigid Kemmerer

Book Review – More Than We Can Tell by Brigid Kemmerer

MORE THAN WE CAN TELL is a story about life's brokenness, the heartfelt journey to healing, first love, and mending family ties. This contemporary young adult romance is a companion to last year's Letters to the Lost. Readers who loved Juliet and Declan will rejoice because ...

CONTINUE READING

CLICK HERE to find HUGELY DISCOUNTED audio upgrades for your Kindle books. (Ad)

Things I Love — Books & Products I Recommend