Audiobook Review – Forever Right Now by Emma Scott

Audiobook Review – Forever Right Now by Emma Scott

Finding love in the midst of a personal rediscovery is the central theme of Emma Scott's Forever Right Now. It tells Darlene's story, who, from what I understand, was in Scott's The Butterfly Project. As someone who hasn't read that book from her, I was able to jump right ...

CONTINUE READING

Find audio upgrades for your Kindle books...FOR CHEAP!! (sometimes $10 OFF)

Advertisement

Things I Love — Books & Products I Recommend

Audiobook Review – Getting Schooled by Emma Chase

Audiobook Review – Getting Schooled by Emma Chase

Fans of Emma Chase's funny and endearing characters will enjoy the first book in her new series, GETTING SCHOOLED. This released as an audio exclusive in February but for those of you who'd rather read it, you can get the eBook in June (preorder). While this wasn't one of my ...

CONTINUE READING

Book Review – More Than We Can Tell by Brigid Kemmerer

Book Review – More Than We Can Tell by Brigid Kemmerer

MORE THAN WE CAN TELL is a story about life's brokenness, the heartfelt journey to healing, first love, and mending family ties. This contemporary young adult romance is a companion to last year's Letters to the Lost. Readers who loved Juliet and Declan will rejoice because ...

CONTINUE READING

Find audio upgrades for your Kindle books...FOR CHEAP!! (sometimes $10 OFF)

Advertisement

Things I Love — Books & Products I Recommend

Book Review – Starry Eyes by Jenn Bennett

Book Review – Starry Eyes by Jenn Bennett

I wanted to pick STARRY EYES up after reading Alex, Approximately last year. While I did enjoy the tension-filled angsty love story, the book didn't hold me captive like I was hoping. Zorie and Lennon used to be best friends until trial period out of the friend zone went ...

CONTINUE READING

Book Review – The Belles by Dhonielle Clayton

Book Review – The Belles by Dhonielle Clayton

Sometimes books sneak up on you and surprise you by how much you enjoyed them. THE BELLES was one of those books. This book had a little bit of everything: engaging writing, a strong female heroine, a love story that will keep you guessing, a brewing mystery propelled the ...

CONTINUE READING

Find audio upgrades for your Kindle books...FOR CHEAP!! (sometimes $10 OFF)

Advertisement

Things I Love — Books & Products I Recommend

Audiobook Review – Dancing on Broken Glass by Ka Hancock

Audiobook Review – Dancing on Broken Glass by Ka Hancock

One of the signs of a great book is how it affects you emotionally. When I say that, I don't mean that it makes you cry necessarily but rather how invested you are in the characters and their journeys. With DANCING ON BROKEN GLASS, I felt everything. I rejoiced with Lucy and ...

CONTINUE READING

Book Review – After Hello by Mhairi McFarlane

Book Review – After Hello by Mhairi McFarlane

Purchase You Had Me At Hello ***** Spoiler warning: Do not read this review if you haven't read You Had Me At Hello ***** I was dying to know what was next for Ben and Rachel after I last few lines of YOU HAD ME AT HELLO. If you were in the same boat as me, AFTER HELLO ...

CONTINUE READING

Find audio upgrades for your Kindle books...FOR CHEAP!! (sometimes $10 OFF)

Advertisement

Things I Love — Books & Products I Recommend

Book Review – Unconditionally by Erin Lyon

Book Review – Unconditionally by Erin Lyon

Purchase Book #1: I Love You Subject to the Following Terms and Conditions  Purchase Book #2: Unconditionally UNCONDITIONALLY is the follow-up to last year's I Love You Subject to the Following Terms and Conditions (Read my review), which was one of my favorite reads ...

CONTINUE READING

Book Review – Everless by Sara Holland

Book Review – Everless by Sara Holland

Sarah Holland's debut fantasy novel has fantastic mythology, rich lore, and brooding teenage boys with a hint of romance to come.  One of the best things about this book is that it doesn't take long to get hooked. You are pulled into the plot and the action right away, with ...

CONTINUE READING

Find audio upgrades for your Kindle books...FOR CHEAP!! (sometimes $10 OFF)

Advertisement

Things I Love — Books & Products I Recommend

Book Review – The Upside of Falling Down by Rebekah Crane

Book Review – The Upside of Falling Down by Rebekah Crane

A girl whose memories are lost after a plane crash and the boy trying to find his own purpose fall in love amidst the charming Irish setting in Rebekah Crane's THE UPSIDE OF FALLING DOWN. Clementine Haas wakes in an Irish hospital to find that she's the only survivor in a ...

CONTINUE READING